Staff

Executive 

Noah Cowan
Executive Director 
415-561-5002
ed@sffilm.org

Jaimi Cooks
Executive Assistant
415-561-5002
jcooks@sffilm.org

Operations

Keith Cowling
Director of Finance 
415-561-5035
kcowling@sffilm.org

Bridget Braley
Office Coordinator
415-561-5030
bbraley@sffilm.org

Natalia Arevalo
Operations Coordinator
narevalo@sffilm.org

Jordan Menashe
Operations Manager
415-561-5020
jmenashe@sffilm.org

Brooke Griffin
Systems & Finance Manager
415-561-5044
bgriffin@sffilm.org
ADA Representative

Julie Stallone
Tech & Media Manager 
415-561-5038
jstallone@sffilm.org

Zoe Reiniger
Senior Producer, Events & Special Programs 
415-561-5004
zreiniger@sffilm.org

Artist Development

Caroline von Kühn
Director, Artist Development
415-561-5012
cvonkuhn@sffilm.org

Jenny Slattery
Associate Director, Foundations & Artist Development
415-561-5025 
jslattery@sffilm.org

Lauren Kushner
Senior Manager, Artist Development
415-561-5029
lkushner@sffilm.org

Sofia Alicastro
Artist Development Coordinator
415-561-5019
salicastro@sffilm.org

Sophie Gunther
Coordinator, Artist Development and Foundations
415-561-5045
sgunther@sffilm.org

Communications

Sanjay Hukku
Chief Marketing Officer
415-561-5047
shukku@sffilm.org

Bill Proctor
Director of Communications
415-561-5024
bproctor@sffilm.org

Justine Hebron
Marketing Project Manager
415-561-5017
jhebron@sffilm.org

Paola Rojas
Senior Graphic Designer 
415-561-5008
projas@sffilm.org

Nicole Tallon
Digital Strategy Manager 
415-561-5048
ntallon@sffilm.org

Development

Joshua Reiman
Director of Strategic Partnerships
415-561-5036
jreiman@sffilm.org

Kirsten Strobel
Director of Individual Relations
415-561-5046
kstrobel@sffilm.org

Gabriela Esquivel
Strategic Partnerships Coordinator
415-561-5049
gesquivel@sffilm.org

Carrie Cottini
Associate Director of Member and Donor Relations
415-561-5043
ccottini@sffilm.org

Rosa Morales
Development and Membership Associate
415-561-5026
rmorales@sffilm.org

Education

Keith Zwölfer
Associate Director of Education
415-561-5040
kzwolfer@sffilm.org

Hillary Good
Education Program Associate
415-561-5009
hgood@sffilm.org

Programming

Rachel Rosen
Director of Programming
415-561-5010 
rrosen@sffilm.org

Rod Armstrong
Senior Programmer 
415-561-5015
rarmstrong@sffilm.org

Amanda Salazar
Programmer
415-561-5011
asalazar@sffilm.org

Audrey Chang
Associate Programmer/Golden Gate Awards Manager 
415-561-5014
achang@sffilm.org

Joseph Flores
Programming Coordinator 
415-561-5016
jflores@sffilm.org