2018 SFFILM Festival

Short Film Print Sources

art of flying
Jan van IJken
info@janvanijken.com 

At Night I'm Lying
Lea Todorov
129 Avenue Parmentier
Paris 75011 France
elinkafilms@gmail.com

Atomkraftwerk Zwentendorf
Hope Tucker
hope@theobituaryproject.org 

Big Block Singsong Wizard
Warren Brown
300-102 Adelaide St. East
Toronto ONT M5C 1K9 Canada
warren@goddardbrown.com 
www.goddardbrown.com 

Bird Karma
Jerry Schmitz
jerry.schmitz@dreamworks.com

Carlotta's Face
Fabian Driehorst
Simon-von-Utrecht-Str. 85a
Hamburg 20359 Germany
fabian@fabianfred.com

The Choice
Julian Nisenboim
juliannisenboim@gmail.com

Coin Operated
Nicholas Arioli
twoghostsfilms@gmail.com 

Crisanto Street
Paloma Martinez
pmartinez713@gmail.com 

Crossing River
Yumeng Han
No.18 Daqiaonan Road
Nanjing 210000 China
filmyumeng@gmail.com 

Decoy
Alee Peoples
aleepeoples@gmail.com 

Don't Litter Roadside
Jeroen de Wit
Atalanta 64
Rijen 5121MS Netherlands
jeroen@vlimse.com 

Drop by Drop
Salette Ramalho
Pr Jose Regio n 110
Vila do Conde 4480-718 Portugal
agencia@curtas.pt 

ELLE
Ed McGovern
31 Woodsford Sq
London W14 8DP UK
ed@indigo-theatre.com 

Fair Grounds
Ameer Kazmi
150-29 72nd Road 4B
Flushing NY 11367 USA
ameerkazmi1016@gmail.com 

Forest Is Offended
Stephanie Barber
barber.s.barber@gmail.com 

49 Mile Scenic Drive
Bradley Smith
smithfire@gmail.com

Futbolistas 4 Life
Jun Stinson
1344 E. 36th Street
Oakland CA 94502 USA
jun.stinson@gmail.com 

Goodbye Sam
Theo Taplitz
theotaplitz@gmail.com 

Graven Image
Bryce Renninger
14 Fifth Avenue
New York NY 10011 USA
bryce@fieldofvision.org

Hybrids
Francois Heiser
75 Cours du Medoc D403
Bordeaux 33300 France
francois@yummy-films.com 

I Will Not Write Unless I Am Swaddled in Furs
Jimena Murray
PO Box 47581, Ponsonby 
Auckland 1144 New Zealand
jimena@finchcompany.com 

Icebergs
Christina Liapi
3-5 Anaksagora street
Athens 10552 Greece
christina@heretic.gr

JessZilla 
Emily Sheskin
344 East 87th Street Apt. 1B
New York NY 10128 USA
emilysheskin@gmail.com 

Jodilerks Dela Cruz, Employee of the Month
Lison Hervé
30 rue Saint-Marc
Paris 75002 France
lison@stray-dogs.com  

Last Stand
Julian Jordan
julianjordanproductions@gmail.com 

Late Afternoon
Louise Bagnall
The Maltings, Tibury Place 
Kilkenny Ireland
lateafternoon@cartoonsaloon.ie 

Made in Iowa
Malcolm Pullinger
660 York Street, Suite 4
San Francisco CA 94110 USA
hello@evenoddfilms.com 

Mahogany Too
Akosua Adoma Owusu
370 East 159th Street
Bronx NY 10451 USA
obibini.pictures@gmail.com 

Marty
Kate McLean
katemclean@gmail.com; mario.furloni@gmail.com 

Morning on the Farm 
Jason and Tanya Cyster
jason.cyster@gmail.com   

Negative Space
Luce Grosjean
2 rue Léon Blum
Arles 13200 France
inscription@sevefilms.com 

NN
Pablo Mazzolo
José Bonifacio 254, PC 1424. BsAs CABA
Buenos Aires (CABA) Argentina
pablomazzolo@hotmail.com  

Oh Hi Anne
Zachary Vanes
Michigan Avenue 112 S.
Chicago IL 60603 USA
zach@vdb.org  

Palenque
Sebastián Pinzón Silva
1670 W Pratt Blvd., A2
Chicago IL 60626 USA
spinzonsilva@gmail.com 

Pig: The Dam Keeper Poems Chapter 4
Courtney Lockwood
2703 Seventh Street 
Berkeley CA 94710 USA
courtney@tonkohouse.com 

The Pool
Ron Chase
540 Alabama
San Francisco 94110 USA
rchase@chaseartfilm.com 

Project Game: The Future of Education
Tomas Reyes
2415 3rd Street, Suite 230
San Francisco CA 94107 USA
tomasreyes@baycat.org 

Rams 23 Blue Bears 21
Madeleine Molyneaux
PO Box 645 Prince Street Station
New York NY 10012 USA
picturepalacesale@yahoo.com 

Save My School
Sheila Wells
2601 N Howard St
Baltimore MD 21218 USA
sheila@wideanglemedia.org 

Scrambled
Ursula van den Heuvel
Kardinaal Vaughanstraat 33
Tilburg 5046 DP Netherlands
ursula@klikamsterdam.nl 

73 Questions
Leah Nichols
mrawmrawsf@gmail.com 

Shadow Animals
Josefina Mothander
P.O. Box 27126
Stockholm 10252 Sweden
josefina.mothander@sfi.se

Sherbert Rozencrantz, You're Beautiful
Nicole Coventry
183 Nelson Street
Annandale NSW2038 Australia
wearetrifle@gmail.com 

Skywards
Eva Weber 
#31-2 Lansdowne Drive
London E83EZ UK
eva@oddgirlout.co.uk  

This Climate
Zachary Vanes
112 S Michigan Avenue
Chicago IL 60603 USA
info@vdb.or 

Toposcape
Adnaan Jiwa
adnaanjiwa@gmail.com

.TV
G. Anthony Svatek
117 Henry St, 3R
Brooklyn NY 11201 USA
ga@svatekfilm.com 

Undiscovered
Sara Litzenberger
awards@scad.edu 

Weekends
Trevor Jimenez
weekendsfilm@gmail.com 

While I Yet Live
asst.nightshadefilms@gmail.com 

ZION
Carter Collins
227 West 29th Street, 5th Floor
New York NY 10001 USA
carter@binderynyc.com 

ハネムーンHanemun Honeymoon
Maya Erdelyi
11 Granada Park
Boston MA 02119 USA
gooseandhummingbird@gmail.com