Staff

Executive 

Noah Cowan
Executive Director 
Telephone: 415-561-5002
Email: ed@sffilm.org

Lauren Goforth
Executive Assistant 
Telephone: 415-561-5002
Email: lgoforth@sffilm.org

Admin & Operations

Gyllian Christiansen
Director of Operations 
Telephone: 415-561-5022
Email: gchristiansen@sffilm.org

Keith Cowling
Director of Finance 
Telephone: 415-561-5035
Email: kcowling@sffilm.org

Brooke Griffin
Systems & Finance Manager
Telephone: 415-561-5044
Email: bgriffin@sffilm.org
ADA Representative

Jaimi Cooks
Office & Membership Assistant
Telephone: 415-561-5030
Email: jcooks@sffilm.org

Julie Stallone
Tech & Media Manager 
Telephone: 415-561-5038
Email: jstallone@sffilm.org

Zoe Reiniger
Special Events Manager 
Telephone: 415-561-5004
Email: zreiniger@sffilm.org

Artist Development

Caroline von Kühn
Director, Artist Development
Telephone: 415-561-5012
Email: cvonkuhn@sffilm.org

Jenny Slattery
Associate Director, Foundations & Artist Development
Telephone: 415-561-5025 
Email: jslattery@sffilm.org

Tamara Melnik
Narrative Program Coordinator 
Telephone: 415-561-5019
Email: tamara@sffilm.org

Trinity West
Interim FilmHouse Coordinator
Telephone: 415-561-5029 
Email: twest@sffilm.org

Communications

Bill Proctor
Director of Communications
Telephone: 415-561-5024
Email: bproctor@sffilm.org

Julia Nelson
Marketing & Creative Services Manager
Telephone: 415-561-5017
Email: jnelson@sffilm.org

Nicole Tallon
Digital Strategy Manager 
Telephone: 415-561-5048
Email: ntallon@sffilm.org

Laura Molinari
Media Relations Manager
Telephone: 415-561-5032
Email: lmolinari@sffilm.org

Paola Rojas

Senior Graphic Designer 
Telephone: 415-561-5008
Email: projas@sffilm.org

Development

Joshua Reiman
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Telephone: 415-561-5036
Email: jreiman@sffilm.org

Ryan Lutz
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Telephone: 415-561-5049
Email: rlutz@sffilm.org

Kirsten Strobel
Director of Individual Relations
Telephone: 415-561-5046
Email: kstrobel@sffilm.org

Erika Kieffer
Membership Coordinator
Telephone: 415-561-5026
Email: ekieffer@sffilm.org

Education

Keith Zwölfer
Associate Director of Education
Telephone: 415-561-5040
Email: kzwolfer@sffilm.org

Tom Winterbottom
Youth Education Program Associate
Telephone: 415-561-5009
Email: twinterbottom@sffilm.org

Programming

Rachel Rosen
Director of Programming
Telephone: 415-561-5010 
Email: rrosen@sffilm.org

Rod Armstrong
Senior Programmer 
Telephone: 415-561-5015
Email: rarmstrong@sffilm.org

Amanda Salazar
Programmer
Phone: 415-561-5011
Email: asalazar@sffilm.org

Audrey Chang
Associate Programmer/Golden Gate Awards Manager 
Telephone: 415-561-5014
Email: achang@sffilm.org

Joseph Flores
Programming Coordinator 
Telephone: 415-561-5016
Email: jflores@sffilm.org