Short Film Print Sources

SHORTS 1

And the Whole Sky Fit in the Dead Cow’s Eye, Kasia Karwan
The Moonshot Company
156 rue Saint-Maur
75011 Paris, France
kasia@themoonshotcompany.com
www.themoonshotcompany.com

A Brief History of Princess X, Salette Ramalho
Agencia - Portuguese Short Film Agency
Pr Jose Regio n 110
4480-718 Villa do Conde, Portugal
agencia@curtas.pt

The Convention, Jessica Dimmock
257 Kingsland Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11222
jessicadimmock@gmail.com

Gut Hack, Laura Heberton
Big Tangent LLC
lheberton@gmail.com

The Rabbit Hunt, Patrick X Bresnan
Otis Lucas Films
1511 Unit B West 10th Street
Austin, TX 78703
rabbithunt.film@gmail.com
www.otislucas.com

Real Artists, Cameo Wood
Charming Stranger Films
470 Alvarado Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
cameo@charmingstranger.com
www.charmingstranger.com

Red Apples, Ophelia Harutyunyan
Zinahar Films
zinaharproductions@gmail.com

SHORTS 2

American Paradise, Khaliah Neal
khaliah@lastblackmanfilm.com

Balloonfest, Jamie Goncalves
jamescgoncalves@gmail.com

Break of Day, Kyoungju Kim
Gangseo-gu Uhyeon-ro 26, 102-703
07690 Seoul, South Korea
kyoungju42@gmail.com

Happy Birthday Mario Woods, Malcolm Pullinger
Even/Odd
660 York St, Suite 3
San Francisco, CA 94110
hello@evenoddfilms.com
evenoddfilms.com

In the Wake of Ghost Ship, Jason Blalock
5153 Miles Avenue
Oakland, CA 94618
jcblalock@gmail.com

Meaningless Conversations in Beautiful Environments, Theo Tsappos
Swedish Film Institute
Borgvägen 1-5
115 53 Stockholm, Sweden
theo.tsappos@filminstitutet.se

Univitellin, Anaïs Colpin
Manifest
18 rue Saint Marc
75002 Paris, France
anais@manifest.pictures
www.manifest.pictures

SHORTS 3: ANIMATION

Broken – The Women’s Prison at Hoheneck, Alexander Lahl
Die Kulturingenieure
Pestalozzistrasse 5-8
13187 Berlin, Germany
alexander@diekulturingenieure.de
www.diekulturingenieure.de

Edge of Alchemy, Stacey Steers
517 Pine Street
Boulder, CO 80302
stacey.steers@colorado.edu

Everything, James Spafford
Double Fine Productions
pr@doublefine.com
http://www.everything-game.com/

The History of Magic: Ensueño, José Luis González
ojoflojo@gmail.com

Hot Dog Hands, Matt Reynolds
mattreynolds21@gmail.com

Second to None, Vincent Gallagher
Caboom
secondtononefilm@gmail.com
secondtononefilm.com

Summer Camp Island, Megan Nairn
Cartoon Network Studios
megan.nairn@turner.com

Victor & Isolina, Elaine DelValle
DelValle Productions Inc.
4775 Collins Avenue, Suite 3603
Miami Beach, FL 33140
delvallecasting@gmail.com
www.delvalleproductions.com

SHORTS 4: NEW VISIONS

Bloopers, Karissa Hahn
2422 1/2 Glover Place
Los Angeles, CA 90031
karrissahahn@alum.calarts.edu
www.karissahahn.com

If I Were Any Further Away I'd Be Closer to Home, Rajee Samarasinghe
envythemonster@gmail.com

It Is What It Is, Cyrus Yoshi Tabar
1025A 62nd Street
Oakland, CA 94608
cyrustabar@gmail.com
cyrustabar.com

Kindah, Ephraim Asili
621 Warren Street
Hudson, NY 12534

There Is Land!, Lou Jomaron
Spectre Productions
6 Villa Saint-Fargeau
75020 Paris, France
lou.jomaron@lafabrique-phantom.org
http://www.spectre-productions.com/en

Turtles Are Always Home, Rawane Nassif
Beirut, Lebanon
rawane.nassif@gmail.com

The Watershow Extravaganza, David Hoyland
Seventeen Gallery
270-276 Kingsland Road
E8 4DG London, UK
info@seventeengallery.com
www.seventeengallery.com

SHORTS 5: FAMILY FILMS

Father and Daughter, Xie Chenglin
2666 Ellendale Place
Los Angeles, CA 90007
xiecheng@usc.edu
http://chenglin.wixsite.com/chenglin

The Inspector and the Umbrella, Maël Gourmelen
Folivari
34bis rue des Favorites
75015 Paris, France
mael_gourmelen@hotmail.com

Lou, Krissy Bailey
Pixar Animation Studios
1200 Park Avenue
Emeryville, CA 94608
kbailey@pixar.com
www.pixar.co

Pearl, David Eisenmann
Google Spotlight Stories
1600 Amphiteater Pkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
eisenmann@google.com
https://atap.google.com/spotlight-stories

Perched, Liam Harris
6 Privet Road, Hampshire
GU35 0YL Lindford, UK
liamharris309@gmail.com

Scrap Dolls, Aude Cuenod
1121 East 53rd Street
Chicago, IL 60615
acuenod@gmail.com

Valley of a Thousand Hills, Isabel Freeman
Huck
71a Leonard Street
EC2A 4QS London, UK
isabel@tcolondon.com

SHORTS 6: YOUTH WORKS

After Life, Ronald Chase
SF Art and Film For Teenagers
540 Alabama, San Francisco CA 94110
rchase@chaseartfilm.com

Birdman, Dani Sanchez-Lopez Idyllwild Arts Academy Film Dept
52500 Temecula Dr
Idyllwild, CA 92549
dlopez@idyllwildarts.org

Brainwash, Hannah Gautrey
7 Markham Road
BH9 1HY Bournemouth, UK
hannahgautrey@hotmail.co.uk

Brown Penny, John Dai
2672 Marshall Dr
Palo Alto, CA 94303
daihe99@hotmail.com

Cycle, Caleb Wild
BarnWild Films
2216 Shadowhill Court
Tampa, FL 33612
calebwild22@gmail.com

First Breath, Fabrice Ambrosioni
Light House Production
120 Chemin des Maures et des Adrets
06530 Peymeinade, France
fabrice@lighthouse-prod.fr

The Missing Part of Me, Sarah Gonzalez
sarahgonzalez@bavc.org

N.O.VI.S., Arthur Rodger ‘Harley’ Maranan New Perspective Pictures
37 Queensville St., White Plains
1110 Quezon City, Metro Manila, Phillipines
macfanharley@gmail.com

Rapid Transit, Jocelyn Duffy
Oakland School for the Arts
530 18th Street
Oakland, CA 94610
jduffy@oakarts.org
oakarts.org

Who Cares. Who Sees: Experimental Shorts

Bad mama, who cares, Brigid McCaffrey
brididmccaffrey@gmail.com

Flowers of the Sky, Janie Geiser
janiegeiser2@gmail.com
www.janiegeiser.com

personne, Christoph Girardet
girardet@freenet.de

See a Dog, Hear a Dog, George Price
Video Data Bank
112 S. Michigan Avenue
60603 Chicago
info@vdb.org
vdb.org

Untitled, 1925 Part Three, Madi Piler
PIX FILM Productions
1411 Dufferin Street, Unit C
M6H4C7 Toronto, Canada
madip@rogers.com

You Got Eyes, Adam R. Levine
adamrl@gmail.com